•  

    Board Member

    Elected 

    Term Expires

    Vice President
    Kevin Camden
    kcamden@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8456

    2017 – 4 years
    (first term)

    April 2021

    President
    Bill Carpenter
    bcarpenter@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8458

    2015 – 4 years
    (first term)

    April 2019

    Keith Chval
    kchval@hinsdale86.org

    630.570.8457

    2017 - 4 years
    (first term)

    April 2021

    Robin Gonzales
    rgonzales@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8462

    2017 - 4 years
    (first term)

    April 2021

    Secretary
    Kathleen Hirsman
    khirsman@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8010

    2015 – 4 years
    (first term)

    April 2019

    Jennifer Planson
    jplanson@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8005

    2015 – 4 years
    (second term)

     April 2019

    Nancy Pollak
    npollak@hinsdale86.org
    630.570.8009

    2017 – 4 years
    (first term)
     

    April 2021

     

    2017 Hinsdale South Board Liaison:
    Dinah Chemmachel

    2018 Hinsdale South Board Liaison:
    To be announced

    2017 Hinsdale Central Board Liaison:
    Allison Heil

    2018 Hinsdale Central Board Liaison:
    To be announced

     

    Board eMail

    Emails sent to boe@hinsdale86.org will be automatically forwarded to all seven current Board Members as well as copied to the Superintendent. Kindly be advised that any communication received may constitute a public record which may be released under the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) when and if applicable.

     

     

CLOSE